EDDY COUNTY TOWNSHIP ANNUAL MEETING AND ELECTIONS

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Township	Location	Time
Bush	Bill Smith Home	7:00 PM
Cherry Lake	Mike Leichtman Home	7:30 PM
Columbia	Jay Topp Home	1:30 – 3:00 PM
Colvin	Jeff Anderson Home	7:30 PM
Eddy	Preston Langley Residence	1:00 PM
Freeborn	Hamar School	6:30 – 8:30 PM
Gates	Ostby Hall, Sheyenne	2:00 PM
Grandfield	Lynn Homelvig Home	2:00 – 4:00 PM
Hillsdale	Dan Birkeland Farm	2:00 PM
Lake Washington	David Fleming Home, 8705 22 nd St NE, Warwick	8:00 PM
Munster	County Extension Office, New Rockford	2:00 PM
New Rockford	Todd Haley Residence, New Rockford	6:00 PM
Paradise	Bruce Kjelgaard Home	1:00 – 2:00 PM
Pleasant Prairie	Dale Rosenberg Residence	8:30 AM
Rosefield	Scott Stafford Repair, New Rockford	4:00 – 5:30 PM
Sheldon	Eve McAvoy Home	2:00 – 4:00 PM
Superior	Albert Pfeiffer Home, New Rockford	2:00 PM
Tiffany	Johnny Carlson Home	1:00 – 3:00 PM